TCA
TCA

Our Staff

TCA’s knowledgeable and dedicated staff are here to help you with any questions or concerns. Please contact the relevant person below or give reception a call at .

Andrew Guo
Manager, Sales
aguo@whiteeagleaerie.com
Ext. 4110

Barbara Mirsky
Office Administrator / Advantage Club
bmirsky@whiteeagleaerie.com
Ext. 4101

Betty Quan
Director, Managed Associations
bquan@whiteeagleaerie.com
Ext. 4119

Christy Zhang
Staff Accountant
czhang@whiteeagleaerie.com
Ext. 4102

Congshu Li
Administrative Assistant
CLi@whiteeagleaerie.com
Ext. 4107

Faith Chen
Senior Manager, TCIC/Professional Development
fchen@whiteeagleaerie.com
Ext. 4151

John Mollenhauer
President & CEO
jmollenhauer@whiteeagleaerie.com
Ext. 4111

Jason Pelligra
Events Administrator
jpelligra@whiteeagleaerie.com
Ext. 4104

Kaushik Chawla
CFO
kchawla@whiteeagleaerie.com
Ext. 4103

Klaire Flores
Manager, Plans Room
kflores@whiteeagleaerie.com
Ext. 4109

Nazak Ghobadi
Manager, Membership Sales
nghobadi@whiteeagleaerie.com
Ext. 4106

Polyanna Fok
Director of Membership
pfok@whiteeagleaerie.com
Ext. 4115

Asha Parmar
Accounting Assistant
aparmar@whiteeagleaerie.com
Ext. 4108

Suzana Fernandes
Senior Director, Corporate Development
sfernandes@whiteeagleaerie.com
Ext. 4105

Vishawn Thompson
Communications Coordinator
vthompson@whiteeagleaerie.com
Ext. 4189